Parliament Election

Every year the Snehagram Parliament election is conducted, and all the children vote for candidates to serve in leadership positions for the upcoming year. This year, Chandru was elected as Prime Minister of Snehagram, and Gangamma was elected as the Deputy Prime Minister. They both formed their cabinet and took an oath to perform their responsibilities and duties to the best of their abilities with pride, leadership, and integrity. Together, this team takes care of some of the responsibilities across the Snehagram campus to give more time for the staff to focus on the administrative work.